BzzAgent Review for Maggi So Juicy

I absolutely love being a BzzAgent and getting to try products and review them for free. I love finding things my family loves and things that make my job as wife and mom easier.

I was accepted to review the Maggi So Juicy seasonings blend. I was excited to try this. We love chicken, and I am always looking for new flavors and seasonings to change it up. I bought chicken legs really cheap at my grocery store. I chose the Italian CountrySide Herb Blend to use. I thought my kids would like it the best. I followed the directions on the pack. No oils, no messy blending. It comes with a baking bag.

My entire family loved it. I can’t wait to try the other flavors.

You can pick these up at your local Kroger for less that $2.00 a packet. Well worth it.

Leave a Reply

